CPIA

Project Management Assistance, Project Management and SPC

CPIA is an engineering company founded to accompany and support projects heads and leaders for their professional real estate projects : tertiary buildings, malls, logistics buildings, industrial buildings, retirement homes… We're working on new projects, acquisition of real estate portfolios, or remodeling under HEQ, LEED or BBC labels.

We deal with all the constraints of the project leader to propose several solutions considering the total cost of installing and operating the buildings. Our solutions are respectful of environmental concerns and regulations, user comfort, and consistent with project financing.

CPIA offers an « engineering construction engineery », identifies, gathers, and unites the men who will carry and realize the project: geotechnical expert, ICPE (classified installations for environmental protection) expert, HEQ (High Environmental Quality) initiative, in innovative rehabilitation solutions, thermal-dynamic studies, cost-killing…

Methods of intervention

Project management assistance

Scheduling, Piloting & Coordinating (SPC)

Poject Management during the design and construction phases

Management of work and/or working execution

Our services include management of technical work packages (high and low electrical installations, HVAC, plumbing, sprinklers, structure, roads and networks…).

Intervention zone


CPIA offers expertise in the elaboration of your project specifications and achieves the feasibility study of your project, including economics considerations (construction economy).

By working with us, CPIA will help you pre-select suitable sites for your project, analyze their constraints (urban, topography…), negociate with land owners, concessionaires, or collectivities and ease the setup of your project.

We will guide you in choosing or suggest you the right architect to elaborate an attrative project and deal with administrative procedures (building permits, ICPE). We guarantee the process and ensures its consistancy with your objectives, needs and imperatives.

We contribute to the efficiency of your purchases, and assess the vulnerabilities of the operation in the aim of covering against them.

We will assist you during the delivery procedures and ensure the work meets the requirements of acceptance reservations.

According to your needs, CPIA will manage the complete management, design and supervision of your project, including roads and networks, main structure, fluids, construction economy or only manage the execution of construction work.

We will manage tender files, consultations, better adjust offers, construction contracts, construction meetings, and synthesis of buildings design and planning.

Scheduling :
CPIA establishes envelope schedules, work schedule, and run-time scheduling using specialized softwares.

Piloting and coordination :
CPIA is used to deal with highly time constrained projects and will preserve conditions allowing the construction to proceed in accordance with :

  • Human security,
  • Structures compliance,
  • Schedule compliance,
  • Respect for the environment.

CPIA

AMO, Maîtrise d’œuvre et OPC en bâtiments : industrie, logistique, santé, commerce

CPIA est une société d’ingénierie et de management fondée pour accompagner les porteurs de projets liés à l’immobilier professionnel : bâtiments tertiairescentres commerciaux, bâtiments logistiques, bâtiments industrielsmaisons de retraite…, ce pour des projets neufs, d’acquisition de portefeuilles immobiliers, ou de re-modeling, sous labels HQE, BBC ou LEED.

Nous intégrons l’ensemble des contraintes du porteur de projet pour lui proposer plusieurs solutions répondant à une approche coût total installé et exploité, respectueuses des préoccupations et des réglementations environnementales, du confort des usagers, compatibles avec le financement du projet.

CPIA s’organise comme une « ingénierie de l’ingénierie de la construction ». Elle identifie, rassemble et fédère les hommes qui permettront la concrétisation du meilleur projet : experts en géotechnique, en réglementation ICPE, en démarche HQE, en solutions innovantes de réhabilitation, en étude thermique dynamique, en cost-killing…

Modes d’intervention

Assistance à maitrise d’ouvrage

Project Management

Maîtrise d’œuvre conception

Maîtrise d’œuvre exécution

Nous intervenons y compris sur les lots techniques (électricité, courants faibles, CVC, plomberie, sprinkler, structure, CRD, synthèse…).

Zones d’intervention


CPIA vous accompagne dans l’élaboration de votre programme et de votre cahier des charges, et réalise l’étude de faisabilité de votre projet, notamment son volet financier (économie de la construction).

Une fois celle-ci qualifiée, CPIA présélectionne les sites, recense leurs contraintes (topographie, urbanisme…) et négocie avec les propriétaires, les concessionnaires, les collectivités… pour faciliter l’arrivée du projet.

Nous vous proposons les architectes qui sauront élaborer un projet séduisant et conduiront les démarches administratives : permis de construire et dossier ICPE. Nous garantissons la cohérence de toutes ces démarches avec vos objectifs et vos impératifs.

Nous contribuons également à la performance de vos achats et apprécions la vulnérabilité de l’opération aux aléas pour mieux s’en prémunir.

En phase travaux, nous vérifions l’avancement et la conformité technique des ouvrages, et proposons des améliorations, des solutions face aux évolutions volontaires ou subies.

Enfin, nous participons aux opérations de réception et aux levées de réserves.

CPIA peut, selon vos besoins, prendre en charge une mission complète de maîtrise d’œuvre, incluant les lots VRD, gros œuvre, structure, fluides, économie de la construction, ou n’assurer que la direction de l’exécution de travaux.

Nous élaborons les DCE (Dossiers de Consultation des Entreprises), organisons les consultations, ajustons les offres, préparons les contrats de travaux, animons les réunions de chantier, et réalisons la synthèse des plans.

Enfin, nous intervenons également pour les opérations d’extension et de rénovation en site occupé.

Ordonnancement :
CPIA réalise les plannings enveloppe, les planning travaux, et les plannings d’exécution à l’aide de logiciels spécialisés.

Pilotage et coordination :
CPIA est aguerrie aux opérations de construction dans des délais contraints et saura préserver les conditions permettant au chantier de se dérouler en respectant :

  • La sécurité des hommes,
  • La conformité des ouvrages,
  • Le respect du planning,
  • Le respect de l’environnement.